Algeria Passport Holders: List of Countries That Don’t Require Visa

Visa not required
This is also known as “visa-free entry” which entitles a certain passport holder privilege to enter the country for a specific period in what is usually termed “landing permssion”

Visa on arrival
This means a certain passport holder still needs a visa to enter but can apply for it and receive the visa upon arrival at the airport.

An e visa or electronic travel authority is a tourist and travel visa which comes in electronic format,meaning no label or stamp ever appears in your passport.

table.tableizer-table { font-size: 12px; border: 1px solid #CCC; font-family: Trebuchet MS, Helvetica, sans-serif; } .tableizer-table td { padding: 4px; margin: 3px; border: 1px solid #CCC; } .tableizer-table th { background-color: #104E8B; color: #FFF; font-weight: bold; }

Country Visa Conditions
Bolivia Visa-free/Visa on arrival. Visa on arrival may cost around $100.
British Virgin Islands Visa on arrival for 1 month.
Cambodia Visa on arrival. eVisa available.
Cape Verde Visa on arrival.
Comoros Visa on arrival.
Cook Islands 31 days.
Djibouti Visa on arrival.
Dominica Up to 6 months.
Ecuador 90 days.
Ghana Visa on arrival up to 30 days.
Grenada Visa required.
Guinea 90 days.
Haiti 3 months.
Hong Kong 14 days.
Indonesia 30 days.
Iran Visa on arrival, 30 days.
Jordan Visa on arrival.
Lebanon Visa on arrival for 1 month. Conditions apply.
Madagascar Visa on arrival. 90 days, 30 days free of charge.
Malawi Visa on arrival for 90 days.
Malaysia 90 days.
Maldives 30 days with possible extension.
Mali Visa-free.
Mauritania 90 days.
Mauritius Visa-free or visa on arrival. 14-90 days.
Micronesia 30 days.
Morocco 90 days.
Mozambique Visa on arrival for 30 days.
Nepal Up to 150 days.
Nicaragua Visa on arrival. $10 Tourist card.
Niue 30 days.
Palau Visa on arrival for 30 days.
Philippines Visa required.
Rwanda 30 days.
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 1-6 months.
Samoa 60 days.
Senegal 90 days.
Seychelles 3 months.
Tajikistan Visa on arrival for 45 days.
Tanzania Visa on arrival, but recommended to obtain before departure.
Timor-Leste Visa on arrival for 30 days.
Togo Visa on arrival for 7 days, extension up to 90 days.
Tuvalu Visa on arrival for 1 month.
Uganda 3 months visa on arrival. eVisa available.
Yemen 3 months.
Zimbabwe Visa on arrival for 3 months.